Check out other SNICKA cds: 63 - Blue Magic / 62 - Showtime Part 2 / 61 - Showtime! / 60 - Biggie Blendz 2007 /
 59 - Heat Rock58 - Show Me What You Got / 57 - Sicker Than Your Average56 - Deja Vu / 55 -  Impossible / 54 - So Sick /
 53 - The Comission52 - Spit Your Game / 51 - We Gets Busy50 - Fly With Me / 49 - I Know You Heard Me On The Radio
48- Biggie Blendz  /  47 - Kanye West  Unreleased / 46 - The S. Carter Collection 2 /  45 - That Mostly R&B Cd /
 44 - The Blacker Album / 43 - Blackout42 - There's Something About Mary41 - The Freestyle Collection





SNICKA presents Biggie Blendz (As heard on Hot 97, As seen on,, and SCRATCH magazine)

So I got my hands on a few acapellas from the late great Notorious B.I.G. Went in the lab and blended them with some of the hottest beats out right now. Ever wonder what Biggie would like over a Kanye track? Biggie on some Reggaeton??

I got BIG rhymin over beats from Dr. Dre, Just Blaze, Lil Jon, The Neptunes, Timbaland,  Mannie Fresh, Eminem and more.

I jacked beats from everyone from Fabolous to The Game, N.O.R.E. to Ciara, Fat Joe to Juvenile to 50 Cent & G-Unit.......and many others.

Plus I'm hittin you off with 12 bonus tracks of Biggie in Concert Live In London.

The Ultimate Biggie Mixtape. How you like dat!?!?!

UPDATE: Mr. Cee (Biggie's former DJ and close friend) has given his stamp of approval on Biggie Blendz. Click here to listen

[Click here to listen some snippets of Biggie Blendz]

[Check out clips from Mr. Cee playing SNICKA's Blendz on Hot 97]

[Check out the press Biggie Blendz has been receiving]


  1. Mr. Cee Intro
  2. Come On [SNICKA Blend]
  3. Hypnotize [SNICKA Blend]
  4. Who Shot Ya? [SNICKA Blend]
  5. Dead Wrong [SNICKA Blend]
  6. Warning [SNICKA Blend]
  7. Think Big [SNICKA Blend]
  8. 10 Crack Commandments [SNICKA Blend]
  9. Would You Die For Me? [SNICKA Blend]
  10. Cars & Sex [SNICKA Blend]
  11. Venue [SNICKA Blend]
  12. One More Chance [SNICKA Blend]
  13. F@ckin You Tonight [SNICKA Blend]
  14. Why You Tryin To Play Me? [SNICKA Blend]
  15. Everyday Struggle [SNICKA Blend]
  16. Party N Bullshit [SNICKA Blend]
  17. N!ggaz [SNICKA Blend]
  18. Notorious [SNICKA Blend]
  19. Nasty Boy [SNICKA Original Remix]
  20. Mr. Cee Outro
  21. Real Love [Live In London Bonus Track]
  22. Dolly My Baby [Live In London Bonus Track]
  23. Warning [Live In London Bonus Track]
  24. Puff Interlude [Live In London Bonus Track]
  25. Gimme The Loot [Live In London Bonus Track]
  26. Me & My B!tch [Live In London Bonus Track]
  27. Crowd Participation Interlude [Live In London Bonus Track]
  28. Juicy [Live In London Bonus Track]
  29. Machine Gun Funk [Live In London Bonus Track]
  30. Big Poppa [Live In London Bonus Track]
  31. Respect [Live In London Bonus Track]
  32. Party & Bullshit [Live In London Bonus Track]

    SNICKA presents Biggie Blendz as seen on Mixtape Mondays
    as heard on Hot 97, Mr. Cee, DJ Enuff


This Mix CD is on sale for only $10 (Free Shipping!) Buy Now


Get the Combo Deal! - Get Biggie Blendz & The Blacker Album for only $17 (15% Savings)


Brooklyn's Finest 4 CD Combo Pack for only $33

SPECIAL: Spend $50 or more on and receive a 10% discount on your whole order. Use coupon code HOOKMEUP when checking out.

 Check out more mix cds


Pay by Credit Card or Paypal (U.S. & International Orders)

   Add to Cart 
View Shopping Cart  /  Checkout

Pay By Check or Money Order (U.S. & International Orders)

Order Form


Please email if you have any questions about ordering


The Freestyle Collection The Commission Kanye Unreleased The S. Carter Collection Part 2